最好的瑜伽和冥想书籍可以改变我们的生活。在完成翻页之后,很久以来就有一些书留在我们身边。这些书成为了我们的一部分,可以说是我们生存的基础。当我们考虑我们的实践(以及我们的整体生活)时,它们会影响我们,并且每次我们踏上台阶时,它们都会影响我们的顶空和视野。 我们的垫子 坐下来静坐

它们是值得一遍又一遍阅读的书籍。让我们深入了解最好的瑜伽和冥想书籍可以改变我们生活的力量。继续阅读10本推荐的瑜伽和冥想书籍。

The Wisdom of Insecurity by Alan Watts

 

该书认为,导致人们感到沮丧和焦虑的原因是人们无法在当下充分生活以及他们对心理安全的徒劳追求。瓦特以佛教为重点,探讨了为什么人们如此不满和不快乐。

The Living Gita

Yoga and the Quest for the True Self

西瓦南达·阿什兰(Sivananda Ashram)的这本书解释了冥想和咒语是什么,以及如何有效地利用它们来补充神的能量,从而逐渐减轻身心的压力。

本文的灵感来自Yoga Journal发表的原始文章 这里.

注释 (1)

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。

The best yoga and meditation books have the power to change our lives. There are some books that stick with us long after we’ve finished turning the pages. These are the books that become a part of who we are— a fabric of our being, so to speak. They influence us when we think about our practice (and our lives as a whole, really), and they affect our headspace and outlook every time we step on our mats and sit for meditation.

They’re the kind of books that are worth reading again and again.  Let’s dig into the power that the best yoga and meditation books can have to change our lives. Read on for the 10 recommended yoga and meditation books.

The Wisdom of Insecurity by Alan Watts

 

The book argues that the cause of human frustration and anxiety is people’s inability to live fully in the present and their futile quest for psychological security. With an emphasis on Buddhism, Watts explores why humans are so dissatisfied and unhappy.

The Living Gita

Yoga and the Quest for the True Self

This book from the Sivananda Ashram explains what meditation and Mantras are and how they can be effectively used to recharge oneself with divine energy, so that the tension of body and mind are gradually reduced.

This article is inspired by the original article by Yoga Journal published here.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.