对我来说,瑜伽是一种生活方式。我靠瑜伽的前两个阶段生活, 阎王二山

阎王 对我来说,是要以柔和,平衡,给予营养和自由的方式练习和生活。

温柔是 阿姆萨.

平衡为 萨蒂亚.

给予,相反的是 阿斯特亚.

对我来说 婆罗门 意味着不做爱,而是养育人际关系。

阿帕里格拉哈 不依恋,意味着自由。

二山 对我而言意味着对内心寻求消除幸福和爱的连接障碍的热情。

萨蒂亚 是清洁,但对我来说,是消除阻碍我们内部能量运动的障碍。

我们需要减少紧张,减少拉伸或使我们的身体更加平衡。少呼吸。健身是指您在减少呼吸的同时学会做事。做更多的事情,而减少呼吸。想少点。集中精力,集中精力。

Santosha有时被认为是满足感,但实际上,这是感受您想要的感觉的选择。 Santosha 选择快乐就是不要等待快乐,要认识到快乐不是您等待的东西,而是快乐是您选择的东西。您也可以选择痛苦,但如果您愿意,幸福是一个不错的选择。

小吃 不仅仅是紧缩,不是燃烧的渴望,是尽力而为的热情。

Svadhyaya 不只是学习,而是内在的学习,对自我的学习。找出您想要的东西。我们为什么在这里,你是谁,我们为什么。

伊斯瓦拉(Isvara Pranidhana) 不仅是对外在神的虔诚,而且是对我们都已经连接在一起的认识,就像恋爱中的母亲和孩子一样。因此,对我而言,这就是对我们生活在爱的海洋中的认可,这是虔诚的认可。所以我尝试并遵循三个原则。享受生活,照顾身体,帮助他人享受生活。

享受生活听起来很自私。但是您可以选择享受生活。没关系,您在做什么,或您如何享受,但这是一个选择,这是一个不错的选择。照顾好自己的身体,因为如果不照顾自己的身体,您一生就无法做很多事情。也许与您的身体有关的最重要的事情就是帮助他人享受生活。

我认为,如果世界像这样生活,那么世界将会变得更美好。因此,我认为这是我们的个人承诺,每天要做一些事情,做一些个人练习,做瑜伽,冥想,散步,做任何事。

有些人甚至都不愿称自己做瑜伽。但是要留出个人时间与自己联系,给自己一些爱,欣赏自己,给自己一些空间,时间和精力,以便一旦得到自己,就知道对自己有什么温柔的关爱感觉就像,那么您可以与其他人分享。

先给自己,先照顾好自己的身体。您自己的健康第一。一旦做到这一点,每一天。然后将其发布给世界。与您的家人,朋友,您所爱的人,您不认识的人分享。甚至您不喜欢的人。并使其成为最重要的瑜伽, 联系瑜伽。与他人建立联系,与世界建立联系,并最终认识和欣赏并充分利用我们作为一个家庭,一个充满爱的宇宙而充分相连的事实。我认为这是最重要的瑜伽。  –西蒙·博格·奥利弗

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。

For me yoga is a way of life. I live by the first two stages of yoga, Yama and Niyama

Yama for me is to practice and to live in a way that is gentle, balanced, giving of nourishment and freedom.

Gentle is Ahimsa.

Balanced is Satya.

Giving, the opposite of taking is Asteya.

And for me Brahmacharya means not to not make love, but rather to nourish relationships.

Aparigraha non-attachment, means to be free.

Niyama means to me the passionate inner quest to remove the obstacles of happiness and loving connection.

Satya is to clean, but  for me it’s to remove the obstacles that block the movement of energy inside us.

We need to tense less, stretch less or make our body moved more balanced. Breath less. Fitness is when you learn to do things while breathing less. Do more things while breathing less. Think less. Concentration, focus more.

Santosha, is sometimes said to be contentment, but actually it’s the choice to feel how you want to feel. Santosha is the choice to be happy not to wait to be happy, to recognise that happiness is not something that you wait for, but rather happiness is something you choose. And you could choose misery as well, but happiness is a good choice if you want it.

Tapas is not just austerity, it’s not the burning desire, the passionate desire to do your best.

Svadhyaya is not just study, but it’s inner study, study of self. Find out what you’re here for. Why we here, who you are, why we are.

And Isvara Pranidhana is not just devotion to external god, but is the recognition that we’re all connected, connected like a mother and child in love. So for me it’s the devotional recognition the recognition that we live in an ocean of love. So I try and live by three principles. Enjoy your life, look after your body, and help other people enjoy their lives.

Enjoy your life sounds selfish. But you can enjoy your life as a choice. It doesn’t matter,  what you’re doing, or how you are enjoying, but it’s a choice, and it’s a good choice. Look after your body, because without looking after your body you can’t do much in your life. And the most important thing perhaps to do with your body is to help other people enjoy their lives.

And if the world lived like this, the world would be a better place, I think. And therefore, I think it’s  our personal commitment to every day do something, some personal practice, your yoga, your meditation, your walk, whatever you do.

Some people don’t even want to call what they do yoga. But allow that personal time to connect with yourself, to give some love to yourself, to appreciate yourself, to give some space, time and energy to yourself, so that once you’re given to yourself and you know what gentle loving care to yourself feels like, then you can share it with the others.

Give it to yourself first, look after your own body first. Your own health first. And once you’ve done that, a little bit, every day. Then give it to the world. Share it with your family, your friends, the people you love, the people you don’t know. Even the people you don’t like. And make it the most important yoga, the yoga of connection. To connect with others, connect with the world and to eventually recognise and appreciate  and make full use of the fact that we’re fully connected as one family, one universe in love. I think this is the most important yoga.  – Simon Borg-Oliver

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.