西瓦南达-世界力量

当西瓦南达说话时,全世界都在倾听。他灿烂的个性和原始的眼光,聪明才智和无比热情的性格,以及对人类兴高采烈的热忱使他成为了名副其实的神人。

斯瓦米吉说:“举起堕落者,带领盲人,与他人分享我的东西,为患难者带来慰藉,振作起来,爱护自己的邻居,保护牛,动物,妇女和妇女。孩子们-这些是我的目标和理想。我会帮助您并指导您。我为所有人服务。我的生活是为了让大家开心。这个机构是为了服务。”

这是他对这个原子时代人民的激动人心的信息,斯瓦米吉(Swamiji)经过多年艰苦的努力,创造了一个新世界-“阿南达·库蒂尔”(Ananda Kutir)或“幸福住所”-为追求真理之后所有类型的寻求者的快速精神发展提供了合适的条件。适应各种口味,性情和进化阶段。精神真理是永恒的,但必须在人类生活中加以重申和重新证明,以使其成为我们所有人面前生动活泼的榜样。斯瓦米吉的一生是祈祷的长寿之一,通过无私的服务与充满活力的活动完美融合。

这个故事经常是在面对大考验时为人类遭受苦难的精神努力和服务之一。大师恩典的降临使他值得奉献的门徒们的至尊奉献和高效的组织能力令所有参观过斯瓦米吉的集会的人都惊叹不已。可以毫不犹豫地说,斯瓦米吉的任务正朝着成为世界大军的方向迈进。

Paramahamsa Sivananda的生活故事是对宗教实践的研究。斯瓦米吉(Swamiji)凭借其天才的多才多艺,他的才能的多面性以及他对世界做出的无数和多样化的贡献震惊了整个世界。在意识到这一点之后,他一直在努力传授真理城堡的利益。悉达·贾尼斯(Siddha Jnanis)是人类历史上的杰出典范,他们是佛陀,耶稣基督,罗摩克里希纳·帕拉马哈姆萨(Ramadrishna Paramahamsa)等人物。从他所做的工作来看,斯瓦米·西瓦南达(Swami Sivananda)自己就是西达·贾尼(Siddha Jnani)理想类型的代表。


斯瓦米·西瓦南达(Swami Sivananda)关于瑜伽的18本书

  1. Bhagavad Gita忙人

    Gita的精简版,包含其精髓,供学生,医生,拥护者和忙碌的人们使用。
    格式.pdf(105 kb), .html (53 kb)

  2. 征服愤怒

    控制愤怒的高度实用的方法。
    格式.pdf(103 kb), .html (57 kb)

  3. 征服恐惧

    恐惧的根源及其根除。
    格式.pdf(100 kb), .html (58 kb)

  4. 简单的瑜伽步骤

    这些“轻松瑜伽”步骤具有特殊的视角,使新手能够毫无困难地提升精神修养的高度。
    格式.pdf(553 kb), .html (526 kb)| 购买印刷版

  5. 瑜伽的精髓

    选择这本书是为了将其发送给神圣生活协会的每个新成员。实际上,它是“初学者的神性生活指南”。
    格式.pdf(330 kb), .html(288 kb), .epub (141 kb), .mobi (226 kb)

  6. 上师瑜伽

    斯瓦米·西瓦南达吉(Swami Sivanandaji)关于上师和上师巴克提瑜伽的“说法”的汇编。
    格式.pdf(353 kb), .html(290 kb)| 购买印刷版

  7. 昆达里尼瑜伽

    对宇宙力量基础的理论已经对其最细的细丝进行了分析,并提出了实用的方法来唤醒个人这种巨大的原始力量。它解释了理论,并说明了昆达里尼瑜伽的实践。
    格式.pdf(779 kb), .html(1,120 kb)| 购买印刷版

  8. 光线,力量与智慧

    这本小书是您的随手可得的朋友,古鲁,补益和软山羊精。
    格式.pdf(197 kb), .html(156 kb), .epub (106 kb), .mobi (289 kb)| 购买印刷版

  9. 我可以回答吗?

    斯瓦米·西瓦南达(Swami Sivananda)在这里回答了关于精神生活和萨达娜(Sadhana)的一些最常见和不常见的问题,这些问题的清晰和明晰无视描述。一本适合所有有思想的人的书。
    格式.pdf(376 kb), .html(337 kb)| 购买印刷版

  10. 心灵—它的奥秘与控制

    为了获得对头脑的掌控,您必须知道它是什么,它是如何工作的,它在每个转折点如何欺骗您以及可以通过什么方法对其进行制服。在本书中,已经处理了这个主题。头脑的本质,所采取的各种形式,其内部运作的秘密以及控制它的方式都得到了充分而清晰的解释。
    格式.pdf(708 kb), .html(692 kb), .epub (379 kb), .mobi (990 kb)| 购买印刷版

  11. 瑜伽实践课

    瑜伽的一种实用但非技术性的介绍。
    格式.pdf(453 kb), .html(627 kb)| 购买印刷版

  12. 业力瑜伽的练习

    如何使活动生动化。业力和转世的教义也包括在内。
    格式.pdf(473 kb), .html(456 kb)| 购买印刷版

  13. 气息山学

    呼吸法是冥想瑜伽中的重要一环。同样重要的是,所有人的日常生活,每一行的健康,成功和繁荣。这些页面介绍了如何实现。
    格式.pdf(766 kb), .html(905 kb)* | 购买印刷版

  14. 自我知识

    这些是爱,和平与团结的教训。我的哲学和教are并不只针对少数人,有文化的人和有钱的人。我是穷人,被抛弃者,病人,被压迫者,被遗弃者,有罪但pen悔过犯的朋友。
    格式.pdf(523 kb), .html(523 kb), .epub (279 kb), .mobi (730 kb)| 购买印刷版

  15. 思想力量

    一本长期以来引起人们兴趣的书,对自我培养,自我知识,获得人格力量和人生成功具有多方面的作用。
    格式.pdf(254 kb), .html(222 kb), .epub (160 kb), .mobi (387 kb)| 购买印刷版

  16. 韦丹塔初学者

    印度哲学术语的基础扎实,用简明的风格写成。一本非常适合初学者的书,也是一本方便的参考书。
    格式.pdf(213 kb), .html(186 kb)* | 购买印刷版

  17. 死后灵魂变成了什么

    您只想了解死亡和以后的生活。
    格式.pdf(434 kb), .html(423 kb)*, .epub (591 kb), .mobi (962 kb)| 购买印刷版

  18. 日常生活中的瑜伽

    这是一本书,传达着希望,人生成功,和平,幸福和生命本身的奥秘的信息。
    格式.pdf(361 kb), .html(496 kb)| 购买印刷版


进一步阅读


原始资料已出版 这里.

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。

Sivananda — A World-Force

When Sivananda speaks, the world listens. His resplendent personality and pristine perspective, brilliant intellect and all-compassionate disposition coupled with his impetuous fervour to uplift mankind have made him a veritable God-man.

Swamiji says: “To raise the fallen, to lead the blind, to share what I have with others, tobring solace to the afflicted, to cheer up the suffering, to love my neighbour as my own Self, toprotect cows, animals, women and children—these are my aims and ideals. I will help you andguide you. I live to serve you all. I live to make you all happy. This body is meant for service.”

This is his thrilling message to the people of this atomic age Swamiji has, by years ofarduous work, created a new world—“Ananda Kutir” or the “abode of bliss”—for the quickspiritual progress of all types of seekers after Truth, suitable to various tastes, temperaments andstages of evolution. Spiritual truth is eternal, but it has to be restated and redemonstrated in a humanlife in order that it may be a living and shining example before all of us. Swamiji’s life is one of longstillness of prayer perfectly blended with dynamic activity through selfless service.

The story is oneof strenuous spiritual endeavour and service in the cause of suffering humanity often in the face ofgreat trials. The supreme devotion and efficient organising capacity of his worthy disciples onwhom has descended the Grace of the Master have amazed everyone who has paid a visit toSwamiji’s Ashram. It may be said without any hesitation that Swamiji’s mission is well on its wayto becoming a world-force.

The story of Paramahamsa Sivananda’s life is a study of religion in practice. Swamiji hasastonished the world by the versatility of his genius, by the many-sidedness of his faculties and bythe contributions, innumerable and diverse in character, which he has made to the world. Having attained realisation he has striven to impart the benefit of the citadel of Truth. The Siddha Jnanis, of whom there are great examples in human history, are personages like Lord Buddha, Jesus Christ, Ramakrishna Paramahamsa and others. Swami Sivananda himself, judging from the work he is doing, exemplifies the ideal type of Siddha Jnani.


18 great books about yoga by Swami Sivananda

  1. Bhagavad Gita for Busy People

    An abridged edition of the Gita which contains its quintessence for the use of students, doctors, advocates and busy people.
    Formats.pdf(105 kb), .html (53 kb)

  2. Conquest of Anger

    Highly practical methods for the control of anger.
    Formats.pdf(103 kb), .html (57 kb)

  3. Conquest of Fear

    The causes of fear and its eradication.
    Formats.pdf(100 kb), .html (58 kb)

  4. Easy Steps to Yoga

    These Easy Steps to Yoga are laid out with a special view to enable the novice to ascend without much difficulty the heights of spiritual attainment.
    Formats.pdf(553 kb), .html (526 kb) | Buy Print Edition

  5. Essence of Yoga

    This book was chosen for being sent to every new member of the Divine Life Society on enrolment. It is, as it were, the ‘Beginner’s Guide to Divine Life’.
    Formats.pdf(330 kb), .html(288 kb), .epub (141 kb), .mobi (226 kb)

  6. Guru-Bhakti Yoga

    A compilation of Swami Sivanandaji’s “sayings” on Guru and Guru Bhakti Yoga.
    Formats.pdf(353 kb), .html(290 kb) | Buy Print Edition

  7. Kundalini Yoga

    The theory that underlies the cosmic power has been analysed to its thinnest filaments, and practical methods have been suggested to awaken this great pristine force in individuals. It explains the theory and illustrates the practice of Kundalini Yoga.
    Formats.pdf(779 kb), .html(1,120 kb) | Buy Print Edition

  8. Light, Power and Wisdom

    This small book is your pocket Guru, handy friend, invigorating tonic and soft goad.
    Formats.pdf(197 kb), .html(156 kb), .epub (106 kb), .mobi (289 kb) | Buy Print Edition

  9. May I Answer That?

    Scores of the most-common and not-so-common questions on spiritual life and Sadhana are answered here by Swami Sivananda with a clarity and lucidity that defy description. A book for every thinking person.
    Formats.pdf(376 kb), .html(337 kb) | Buy Print Edition

  10. Mind—Its Mysteries and Control

    For gaining mastery over the mind, you have to know what it is, how it works, how it deceives you at every turn and by what methods it can be subdued. In this book, the subject has been dealt with; and the nature of the mind, the various forms that it assumes, the secret of its inner workings and the way to control it are fully and clearly explained.
    Formats.pdf(708 kb), .html(692 kb), .epub (379 kb), .mobi (990 kb) | Buy Print Edition

  11. Practical Lessons In Yoga

    A practical but non-technical presentation of Yoga.
    Formats.pdf(453 kb), .html(627 kb) | Buy Print Edition

  12. Practice of Karma Yoga

    How to spiritualize ones activities. The doctrine of Karma and Reincarnation is also covered.
    Formats.pdf(473 kb), .html(456 kb) | Buy Print Edition

  13. The Science of Pranayama

    Pranayama is an important limb in the Yoga of meditation. It is equally necessary for all in their daily life, for good health, success and prosperity in every walk of life. How it is so, is explained in these pages.
    Formats.pdf(766 kb), .html(905 kb)* | Buy Print Edition

  14. Self-Knowledge

    These are the lessons of love, peace and unity. My philosophy and teachings are not for the chosen few, the cultured and the wealthy alone. I am a friend of the poor, the outcaste, the sick, the oppressed, the forlorn, the guilty but penitent transgressor.
    Formats.pdf(523 kb), .html(523 kb), .epub (279 kb), .mobi (730 kb) | Buy Print Edition

  15. Thought Power

    A book of perennial interest and many-sided usefulness for self-culture, self-knowledge, acquisition of the power of personality and success in life.
    Formats.pdf(254 kb), .html(222 kb), .epub (160 kb), .mobi (387 kb) | Buy Print Edition

  16. Vedanta for Beginners

    The under-pinning of Indian philosophy shorn of abstruse jargon and written in simple, lucid style. A great book for beginners as well as a handy reference for one and all.
    Formats.pdf(213 kb), .html(186 kb)* | Buy Print Edition

  17. What Becomes of the Soul After Death

    All you wanted to know about death and the life beyond.
    Formats.pdf(434 kb), .html(423 kb)*, .epub (591 kb), .mobi (962 kb) | Buy Print Edition

  18. Yoga in Daily Life

    This is a book with a message of hope, success in life, of peace, of bliss and of the secret of life itself.
    Formats.pdf(361 kb), .html(496 kb) | Buy Print Edition


FURTHER READING


The original source was published here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.