瑜伽音乐 在瑜伽课上通常会创造积极的体验。如果您欣赏音乐在瑜伽练习过程中所产生的强大影响,请阅读以下很棒的免费瑜伽音乐,以供瑜伽课下载/流式传输。

在线流 音乐

如果你有一个 Spotify帐户,将这些保存在播放列表下方。在课程结束时,准备好接收有关播放列表名称的问题!

1.德里克·贝雷斯(Derek Beres)

2. Sol集体 

3. Beinks集体

[R免版税 音乐 (免费下载)

1. YouTube的免费音频库

它提供了一个免费的音乐库,供您浏览和创建自己的列表。对于想快速选择没有版权的音乐的人来说,这是一个很好的资源。很多歌曲对于瑜伽来说真的很棒。所以检查一下。

2. Moby的瑜伽和冥想播放列表(4小时)

Moby是一位美国DJ,歌手,歌曲作者,音乐家,摄影师和动物权利活动家。他以电子音乐,素食主义和对动物权利的支持而闻名。最近,他在他的网站上发布了一系列环境录音,旨在帮助人们感到极大的镇静。

3.瑜伽和冥想的钢琴播放列表-由Beinks选择(48首歌曲)

这个美丽的瑜伽播放列表 Beinks演奏的48首钢琴曲,将帮助您重新连接身体,向内旅行,并提供您应得的无条件的爱。播放列表是可下载的。所有歌曲都是免版税的,因此您可以以任何想要的方式下载,播放和使用它们。点击下面的按钮免费下载。

注释 (4)

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。

Playing Yoga Music during yoga class generally creates a positive experience. If you appreciate the powerful effect of music during yoga practice, here are some great free yoga music for download / streaming for your yoga class.

Online streaming music

If you have a Spotify account, save these below playlists. Be prepared to receive questions asking about the names of the playlists at the end of the class!

1. Derek Beres

2. The Sol Collective 

3. Beinks Collective

Royalty-free music (free download)

1. YouTube’s Free Audio Library

It offers a free music library for you to browse and create your own list. This is a great resource for those who would like to choose music without copyright quickly. A lot of songs are really great for yoga. So check it out.

2. The yoga and meditation playlist by Moby (4 hours)

Moby is an American DJ, singer, songwriter, musician, photographer and animal rights activist. He is well known for his electronic music, veganism, and support of animal rights. Recently on his website he released a series of ambient recording designed to help people feel a great calmness.

3. The piano playlist for yoga and meditation – Selected by Beinks (48 songs)

This beautiful yoga playlist by Beinks, with 48 piano songs, will help you reconnect to your body, journey inward, and offer the unconditional love you know you deserve. The playlist is downloadable. All the songs are royalty-free, so you can download, play and use them in whatever way you want. Click the below button for free download.

Comments (4)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.